Billy Bob Flybottom; a very tall tale

 

         Billy Bob Flybottom is a brand new early chapter book, written in the tradition of Paul Bunyan or Pecos Bill. The story takes place in the Appalachian Mountains a 'long, long time ago.' Billy Bob is the strongest, toughest, and hardest working youngin' in the mountains. He is also smart and creative.  See how he deals with a bully from a nearby holler.   

Illustrated by David Barrow and published by Doodle and Peck. Pre-order from Amazon: Pre-order link.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Page